Life without hope

Would you get out of bed tomorrow morning if you had no hope? I get up every morning with the hope that I can contribute to the betterment of the lives of my children, my spouse, my family and the lives of those around me. What if my life made no difference? I’m pretty sure I would have no hope. There are people all over the world who wake up everyday with no hope for their lives or the world around them. My job as a Christian is to reflect the love and life of Jesus through my every day actions and expectingly, give hope to those who have none.

For I know the plan I have for you

-Remember to liveHislove,

Missy

Leave a Reply

