Thoughtful Thursday: Because Jesus came…..

Because Jesus came….

I have the assurance of everlasting life through my savior, Christ Jesus

Because Jesus came….

I am forgiven

 Because Jesus came….

My past is just that-the past.

 Because Jesus came….

 there is hope

there is love

there is a savior to take away the sins of the world

Because Jesus came….

I am humbled

I am thankful

I am forever His.

I pray today that you know that you are loved.

No human love can quench the yearning that your heart has for the relationship that you can have with Him.

Because Jesus came….. 

You. Are. Forgiven.

-Rembember to liveHislove

Because Jesus came...-2

Leave a Reply

